Event Matrix
The website is now 966 days old Events and Gigs Click on this button to report an error on the site!
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #@&
add a gig
Displaying 1 to 20 (20)  of 32 events
Page:[Previous]1 2  [Next]

Date

Event

Featuring

Venue

Price

Fri 11 Dec 09Live At The Lion The Huffmen, Lunar Prophecy,... Red Lion (Leos) 
(Kent)
£3.00
Sat 19 Dec 09*Cancelled* Live At The Lion Facade, The Grafters, Blueprint, Tbc Red Lion (Leos) 
(Kent)
£3.00
Thu 31 Dec 09Old Years Death/New Years... Splintered Soul, Man Of Kin, Seven,... Red Lion (Leos) 
(Kent)
£5.00
Fri 15 Jan 10Live At The Lion Colt.44, The Huffmen, Hazy Shade,... Red Lion (Leos) 
(Kent)
£3.00
Fri 29 Jan 10Live At The Lion In The Red, Red 13, Mind, Abandon The... Red Lion (Leos) 
(Kent)
£3.00
Fri 05 Feb 10Live At The Lion Training Icarus, Echoes Fall, Zombie... Red Lion (Leos) 
(Kent)
£3.00
Fri 19 Feb 10Live At The Lion The Conspiracy Theory, Marebito,... Red Lion (Leos) 
(Kent)
£3.00
Fri 26 Feb 10Live At The Lion The Grafters, Red Fire Dawn, Mudstone Red Lion (Leos) 
(Kent)
£3.00
Fri 05 Mar 10Live At The Lion I Broke The Dam, Peaches And Diesel,... Red Lion (Leos) 
(Kent)
£3.00
Fri 12 Mar 10Live At The Lion The Grafters, The Separation,... Red Lion (Leos) 
(Kent)
£3.00
Fri 19 Mar 10Live At The Lion Mudstone, Accidents, Give Me The Sun Red Lion (Leos) 
(Kent)
£3.00
Fri 02 Apr 10Live At The Lion Life Under Surveillance, The... Red Lion (Leos) 
(Kent)
£3.00
Sun 04 Apr 10Live At The Lion Sanity Burns, We Die At Dawn, Average... Red Lion (Leos) 
(Kent)
£3.00
Fri 16 Apr 10Live At The Lion The Huffmen, Faraday Cage, The... Red Lion (Leos) 
(Kent)
£4.00
Fri 23 Apr 10Live At The Lion Mistiksin, 2nd2none Red Lion (Leos) 
(Kent)
£4.00
Fri 30 Apr 10Live At The Lion Mudstone, The Hoax, The Word Red Lion (Leos) 
(Kent)
£4.00
Fri 07 May 10Live At The Lion Avenge Thee, Mistiksin, Facade Red Lion (Leos) 
(Kent)
£3.00
Sat 08 May 10Live At The Lion The Fubs, The Huffmen, My Last Mistake Red Lion (Leos) 
(Kent)
£3.00
Fri 14 May 10Live At The Lion Embryon, Mudstone, Give Me The Sun,... Red Lion (Leos) 
(Kent)
£3.00
Fri 21 May 10Live At The Lion Datura, Miss World, Gokkun, Always... Red Lion (Leos) 
(Kent)
£3.00

Due to the nature of submissions, Rock Matrix cannot accept responsibility for the accuracy of details and advises to always contact the venue, promotor or bands for full confirmation of details.